Sheryl Ehrman Dean of Engineering

			Florence Tu Dean's Executive Assistant	Nikos Mourtos
Raymond Yee		(iao Su		Chair, Aerospace Engineering
Associate Dean, Extended Studies		ssociate Dean, raduate Studies & Research	Wendy Dunn Director of Resources and Operations	Fred Barez Chair,
Aparna Kanun Sr. Analyst, Programs and	go d Operations	.G. Tran CS Team Leader		Aviation & Technology
Morgan Jones Program Specialist	S	Engineering Computer Systems Cott Pham /stems Analyst	Sandy Jacobs-To Dean's Office Support Coordinator	Chair, Biomedical Engineering
Kira Lemons Program Specialist	C	Steins Analyst Stems Analyst	Debi Fennern Dean's Office Administrative Analyst .50	Anand Ramasubramanian Chair, Chemical & Materials Engineering
Noemi Timogo Program Specialist	Sy	Sevin Pham Analyst	Preethi Muniraju Dean's Office Administrative	Laura Sullivan-Green Chair, Civil & Environmental Engineering
Preethi Munira Program Specialist .50	B	eb/Graphic Designer	Analyst .50	Rod Fatoohi Chair, Computer Engineering
Marta Ramirez-Rodenas Graduate and International Student Advisor			S Senior College Financial and Data Analyst	Thuy Le _{Chair} ,
Nicole Okamoto			Associate Financial Analyst	Electrical Engineering
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs and Student Success	Engineer	ring Central Shops	Sandra Atanda Financial Assistant	Yasser Dessouky Chair, Industrial & Systems Engineering
Brandi Rubino College Program Specialist	Neil Peters Engineering Building and Safety Lead	Mike Parker ENG Central Shops Lev		Jack Warecki
Eileen Chen		Kyle Meining	er Derrick Meyer Communications Specialist	Interdisciplinary Engineering
Sr. Instructional Designer	Scott Gaudette Equipment Technician	Machinist	N	Hohyun Lee Chair,
Mathew Stowe Director of MESA and Student Programs	Patrick Joice Equipment Technician	Vinh-Doan Th Equipment Technician	Student Success	Mechanical Engineering Report to the Dean of Engineering
	Wing Wan Biosafety Technician .50		Center	
Advisors Janeth Canseco Vacant	Biosarety lechnician .50		SIS	Spring 2025 March 21, 2025 U CHARLES W. DAVIDSON COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

Department Chairs and Directors